Best Selling Suspense

The story you’ve been waiting for is just a click away.

New from B. B. Griffith

A New Adventure Has Arrived!

Child of the Sky (Vanished, #5) is available now!

B. B. Griffith writes thrillers of all types, from psychological to supernatural. He is the best selling author of Follow the Crow, the Vanished series, the Gordon Pope thrillers, the Tournament series and more.

More books

Begin the Vanished series – A supernatural showdown set in the magic and mystery of the American Southwest

Follow the Crow
Vanished, Book 1
Beyond the Veil Book Cover
Vanished, Book 2
The Coyote Way Vanished Book 3 cover
Vanished, Book 3

Subscribe for A Free Story